李碧华鬼魅系列 奇幻夜 免费高清在线观看 恐怖片 雪 李碧华鬼魅系列 奇幻夜 免费高清在线观看 恐怖片 雪 ,泽井芽衣杜比音效在线观看全集免费完整版第39集 雪梨影院 泽井芽衣杜比音效在线观看全集免费完整版第39集 雪梨影院 ,爱情悠悠药草香主题曲 插曲_爱情悠悠药草香里面的歌有哪些 爱情悠悠药草香主题曲 插曲_爱情悠悠药草香里面的歌有哪些

发布日期:2022年01月17日

We are there for you!

The right contact partner for every concern

The world of façade cleaning has many faces. Here are a few of them. We support you with guidance and resources – whether for façade cleaning, the equipment used or our cleaning agents.

We are just a phone call or an email away and would be delighted to help with any questions or suggestions you may have. If there are no contact details available for your desired contact partner, simply contact our switchboard on +49 2723 688 065 or info@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de.

The team of HERMES®

Managing directors

Sebastian Hermes

Founder // Managing Director
In our team since October 2015

David Hollnack

Comm. Manager
In our team since December 2016

Ulrike Hollnack

Management Assistant
+49 2723 9285-205
u.hollnack@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de
In our team since April 2020

Sales

Marino Scholze

Sales // Customer Service
+49 2723 9285-209
m.scholze@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de
In our team since March 2019

Stefan Krause

Sales // Customer Service
+49 2723 9285-206
s.krause@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de
In our team since July 2019

Administration

李碧华鬼魅系列 奇幻夜 免费高清在线观看 恐怖片 雪 李碧华鬼魅系列 奇幻夜 免费高清在线观看 恐怖片 雪 ,泽井芽衣杜比音效在线观看全集免费完整版第39集 雪梨影院 泽井芽衣杜比音效在线观看全集免费完整版第39集 雪梨影院 ,爱情悠悠药草香主题曲 插曲_爱情悠悠药草香里面的歌有哪些 爱情悠悠药草香主题曲 插曲_爱情悠悠药草香里面的歌有哪些
Silvia Thiedig

Administration
+49 2723 688-065
info@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de
In our team since May 2016

Andrea Kaufmann

Management Assistant
+49 2723 9285-212
a.kaufmann@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de
In our team since October 2015

Petra Hennemann

Head of Marketing
+49 2723 9285-214
p.hennemann@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de
In our team since June 2018

Christian Becker

Marketing
+49 2723 9285-213
c.becker@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de
In our team since April 2020

Development

Dr. rer. nat. Daniel Jaspers

Head of Chemical Development
d.jaspers@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de
In our team since March 2016

Lars Kneer

Engineering Design // Technical Development
l.kneer@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de
In our team since May 2019

李碧华鬼魅系列 奇幻夜 免费高清在线观看 恐怖片 雪 李碧华鬼魅系列 奇幻夜 免费高清在线观看 恐怖片 雪 ,泽井芽衣杜比音效在线观看全集免费完整版第39集 雪梨影院 泽井芽衣杜比音效在线观看全集免费完整版第39集 雪梨影院 ,爱情悠悠药草香主题曲 插曲_爱情悠悠药草香里面的歌有哪些 爱情悠悠药草香主题曲 插曲_爱情悠悠药草香里面的歌有哪些
Michael Müller

Engineering Design // Technical Development
m.mueller@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de
In our team since May 2019

Workshop/Service

Mathias Schulte

Head of Workshop
+49 2723 9285-215
m.schulte@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de
In our team since June 2019

Phillip Hans

Head of Technical Purchasing
+49 2723 9285-217
p.hans@hermes-fassadenreinigung.de
In our team since May 2016

Daniel Curcic

Workshop/Service
In our team since September 2016

Jan Helmes

Workshop/Service
In our team since January 2020

Frank Stinn

Workshop/Service
In our team since December 2019

Mike Stinn

Workshop/Service
In our team since April 2017

Alois Hermes

Workshop/Service
In our team since October 2015